Booty, Bounty, and Blessings

I had over 75 hits yesterday. Strangest thing EVER!

Moral of the story? Tag more entries with the word BOOTY.

bootybootybootybootybootybooty

I guess my yarn booty/swap haul was pleasing for the masses. I totally get it. Certainly was pleasing to me!

I love a good raffle, especially one attached to a good cause but I am not one to repost and link these things about the interwebs. This one is different. Something about it begs to be shared. I’m not sure I have the words to explain it to myself, much less anyone else but there it is.

One can never have enough of the 3B’s and it helps to spread them around as well as counting our own.

~ by duncks on July 17, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
