Snot Fair!

I can’t learn stupid crochet.

(yes, it’s only stupid cuz I can’t figure it out)

I taught myself to knit using the fantabulous tool of Youtube and then baby stepped my way to the glory we know today.

Can I do the same thing with crochet?

Hell to the NO!

Snot Fair, I tell ya.

I may actually have to break down and ask some one (a real live person) to help me.

Ugh. Dunckie does not like asking for help.

I blame the afghan block exchange group I am in. So many of the other ladies are zooming along with their fancy hooking.

humph

I admit it. I’m jealous.

And I am so going to try again.

Youtube… Here I come!

Wish me luck!!

~ by duncks on May 28, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
