It could be worse

HowManyOfMe.com
Logo There are
377
people with my name
in the U.S.A.

How many have your name?

Especially considering that there are 685,590 with my first name and 167,217 with my last.

I still think that there was a law passed in the ’70s that every 4th girl child was to be named Amy.
We’re like a swarm of locust.

~ by duncks on May 9, 2008.

One Response to “It could be worse”

  1. Apparently I don’t exist according to that site.

    HowManyOfMe.comThere are 0 people with my name in the U.S.A.How many have your name?

Leave a Reply

 
