I’ve been tagged!

It’s the Seven Random Things Meme! Two Palms just tagged me… It’s my first time so please be gentle with me. πŸ˜‰
The rules:

Link to your tagger and post these rules on your blog.

Share 7 facts about yourself on your blog, some random, some weird.

Tag 7 people at the end of your post by leaving their names as well as links to their blogs.

Let them know they are tagged by leaving comments on their blogs.

Let the Randomness Begin!

1 – I suck at arbitrary information giving about myself but I am the Princess (used to be Queen before I was deposed by Monkey) of Usless Information.Β 

2 – I make up words all the time, complete with definition. I’ve been also known to convince others of their validity. hehehe
3 – I spend more time mentally knitting than actually working with needles and yarn.
4 – I am shy. Really, I am. Ignore the loud, aggressive person you see before you. Facade, baby!
5 – My mama says I am part Circus Horse and I think she may be right. Sequins, anyone?

6 – I can read upside down and backwards. See? Dyslexia has its benefits.
7 – I am addicted to shoes but prefer to go barefoot.
Tag you’re it!

1 – Monkey
2 – BL
3 – Pistol
4 – Devin
5 – Meg
6 – I suck
7 – and can’t think of any more blog type friends.

Any of you feel like playing?

~ by duncks on April 30, 2008.

One Response to “I’ve been tagged!”

  1. Circus Horse or Magpie? I am often distracted by the shiny…

Leave a Reply

 
