GP/GK Swap Haul

I am spoiled rotten.

Rotten, I say!

One skein of the most gloriously wonderful and luxurious sea silk yarn. Handmaiden Sea Silk (70% silk 30% tencel (sea weed) in midnight blue.  So good, I almost wept when I touched it.  Seriously.  This yarn is destined to become a lace shrug.

A set of addi turbo needles US 5 24″

500ml of Eucalan no rinse wool wash (bio-degradeable and non toxic, repels moths and fleas, yummy eucalyptus smell)

Kenyan black tea

Cloth change purse-hand made in Brooklyn, NY. *sigh* I heart NY.

AND

Traditional Scandinavian Knitting book.

I think Joellemarie must have been following me, taking notes because this package was simply too perfect.

It’s good to be spoiled! And to get to spoil.

~ by duncks on April 21, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
