They like me, they really like me.

My hats made it to their destination with a lovely velocity.

You should really go check out their creators entry and photo gallery.

It appears they had as much fun modeling the hats Veronica as I did knitting mine. 

Ok! Fine! I admit it.

*sigh*

I have yarn envy. I loooove the color combination of the other hats.  I bet you it’s a “grass is greener on the other side” kinda thing.

I love seeing this to fruition.

This? is the best part of being a test knitter.

Now to find some more gigs!

~ by duncks on April 8, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
