Threesome Test Triumphantly DONE!!

I have completed my test knitting gig.

I shoved all the hats, the yarn remnants and the filled out questionnaire in the provided envelope and tossed it in mailbox.

One week and one day after receiving my kit!!

I loved making these hats. It was an easy but not boring pattern. Once you account for the color changes and the size differences, it was really like knitting 3 different patterns.

I would highly recommend it! Check out handicraft cafe and buy it when they list it.

I put on the final hat (knitted in ginormo’ size for my ginormo’ sized head) and I LOVED IT! It was squishy and warm and cute. I can’t wait to get it back. 🙂

~ by duncks on March 22, 2008.

One Response to “Threesome Test Triumphantly DONE!!”

  1. […] like me, they really like me. My hats made it to their destination with a lovely […]

Leave a Reply

 
