Bye Bye Braces!!

I’m free!!

After a mini bus adventure this morning, I made it to my orthodontist on time.

After some pulling, filing, molding and brushing I came out the other side.

Freshly brace free

Then a few hours later (burned away by knitting in the coffee shop downstairs), I picked up my retainer.

Brace Face No More

Since the day was already going so well, I decided to ice the cake with a haircut!!

Only one step left.

Time to visit my dentist for a little bondy bond on my gimpy front tooth and it’s smooth sailing from here.

Wheeeeee!!

~ by duncks on March 17, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
