Finally a Finished Fountain!

Such a cute hat!  So glad I brought it to work as it really helped me regain some semblance of composure after the airline debacle.

 Sadly, it does not reach its full cute potential on my head. It is (as I suspected it would be) an uber-cute long hair hat. Alas, I have not had long hair in over half a decade.

Fortunately, I found someone to love and appreciate the Fabulous Fountain. Someone with scads of long dark hair. It was a match made in Ravel-dom.

It’s good to be a Process Knitter. A win-win-win situation!!

~ by duncks on March 7, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
